All best sellers
  • Banner

Recent Articles

Government issued silver bullion coins from Africa


Silver bullion 1 Oz and fractional coins minted by governments from the continent of Africa. Countries such as Benin, Cameroun, Congo, Rwanda, Somalia, and South Africa are representative of this region.  The bullion series were either minted by the coin issuing authority in each country or commissioned by them and minted at private minting facilities.

There are 29 products.

Showing 1-12 of 29 item(s)
Active filters

Follow us on Facebook