• Payments Accepted
Government issued silver bullion coins from Oceania


Silver bullion 1 Oz and fractional coins minted by governments from the region of Oceania. Countries such as Australia, Cook Islands, FIji, New Zealand, and Samoa are representative of this region.  The bullion series were either minted by the coin issuing authority in each country or commissioned by them and minted at private minting facilities.

Active filters

Follow us on Facebook